Morning Sun…

Please support cat rescues. Puffy Paws fosters all kinds of kitties including senior and sick cats. Puffy Paws Kitty Haven of Englewood, Fl.

Vintage Reflection

tartan1 tartan4

I think its safe to say my signature look of late has been hat, jumper and a dress combination. Fear not I recently brought a new jumper with some of my birthday money and will swap it out, giving you a break from this one. Although its practically the same but in burgundy… I guess I’ve found something that works and I’m a gonna stick to it.
These photographs weren’t really taken in the morning sun but more like the midday sun. I had a short day at work due to some time owed and made the most of it, with outfit photos and a spot of tea and cake after. It was a chance encounter the tea break, as lady stopped us on the way to the park with a leaflet for a free tea or coffee. After working up an appetite and lots of running away from the…

View original post 74 more words

Leave a Reply

