Poodle and Pooch Rescue Saves Dogs Like Winston Who Was Neglected !Please Donate Even A Dollar to Help ! Please Share!

WINSTONhttp://www.poodleandpoochrescue.org/save_a_dog               Severly neglected Winston now has a second change at life, thankfully to the rescue “Poodle and Pooch” in Florida. PLEASE DONATE THRU PAYPAL TO THIS GREAT RESCUE. I saw this great rescue on Facebook. I saw this little soul Winston and thought I can help him. Those of you who know me, know that myself and my husband Tom help many rescues both locally and nation wide. I want to put a face on who we help, and who we ask you to help! Please share this and please get the word out to save “Winston”. Please see his story below. Please donate via paypal by going to following link below. http://www.poodleandpoochrescue.org/save_a_dogPoodle and Pooch Rescue-Save a Dog

HIT THE PAYPAL BUTTON ON PAGE TO DONATE

 

Leave a Reply

