Philippians 1:3 Thank My God Upon My Every Remberance of You! Don’t You Wish Your Dogs and Cats Could Live Forever! If Love Could Of Saved You- A Pet Memorial Stone That Helps Save Lives!

 Philippians 1:3 >>

New American Standard Bible (©1995) I thank my God in all my remembrance of you,  I do wish that so much!  I know you do too! Please help local shelters and adopt not shop for your four legged  family member! Please see gardendeco914 on Ebay to purchase memorial stones and help save animals!

Leave a Reply

